Grazies

Come Dance the Night Away

Live Bands

You can also visit https://www.facebook.com/graziesportsbar/ for daily information.

BAND DATE TIME
Miraj Friday, Nov 30
8:00 PM 
Ellington Hawk Band & Burlesque Saturday, Dec 1
 8:00 PM
909 Soul Project Sunday, Dec 2
2:00 PM
Saloon 12 Friday, Dec 7
8:00 PM
Copy Cat Saturday, Dec 8
8:00 PM 
The Dogs Sunday, Dec 9
2:00 PM 
Groove Session Friday, Dec 14
8:00 PM 
D-3 Saturday, Dec 15
8:00 PM 
Backstreet Sunday, Dec 16
 2:00 PM
Backstreet Friday, Dec 21
 8:00 PM
Cold Duck  Saturday, Dec 22
 8:00 PM
Soul Shine  Sunday, Dec 23
 2:00 PM
 Miraj  Friday, Dec 28  8:00 PM
 MLC Band  Saturday, Dec 29  8:00 PM
 TBD  Sunday, Dec 30  2:00 PM
 Backstreet  Monday, Dec 31 NYE Party  9:00 PM

Special Holiday Event: 

Ellington Hawk Music & Burlesque December 1, 2018...

Purchase Tickets Online @ 
COPY & PASTE LINK IN BROWSER:

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-ellington-hawk-show-w-sophia-sirena-music-classic-burlesque-tickets-51996202040?fbclid=IwAR09lSoaFgm_ElTCd4iGHGzGcO3Gr0pXuJavYIOmNlY6m1eiR4dIbID6nxk

 To Book a Band

Contact Crystal: bookmybands@gmail.com

Website Builder